NA-96 Gujranwala Candidates List, Results Election 2013


Election 2013 List of NA-96 Gujranwala candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-96 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Gujranwala.

NA 96 Gujranwala Areas

Gujranwala City
Baghban Pura
Farooq Gunj
Gobind Garh
Minhas Pura
Kotli Rustum
Model Town
Fareed Town
Urdu Bazar

Candidates of NA 96 Gujranwala In Elections 2013

PML-N: Eng; Khurram Dastgir Khan

PPP: Ch. Saeed Gujjar

PTI: S.A. Hameed

JI: Hamid uddin Awan

Ali Shabbir

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-93 Gujranwala-III
PP-94 Gujranwala-IV

NA-96 Gujranwala-II Result Elections 2008

Engineer Khuram Dastgir Khan                 PML-N              61972
Khawaja Muhammad Saleh                       PPP                32898
Qazi Hameed Ullah Khan                       MMA                  2600

PP-93 Gujranwala-III Result Elections 2008

Ch. Ashraf Ali Ansarai                 Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    19302
Ch. Muhammad Tariq Gujjar              Pakistan Peoples Party                        19457
Lala Zahid Usman Ansari                Pakistan Muslim League                         4643

PP-94 Gujranwala-IV Result Elections 2008

Khawaja Waqar Hassan                   Pakistan Muslim League                         6710
Muhammad Saeed Mughal                  Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    29680
Muhammad Tariq Ali                     Pakistan Peoples Party                        17337

NA 96 Gujranwala 2002 Election Result:

Complete result is given below:

Qazi Hameed Ullah Khan (MMA)                                         39181 Votes

Kh. Muhammad Saleh (PPP)                                                24434 Votes

Eng. Khurram Dastgir Khan (PMLN)                                   20306 Votes

Robina saleem (PMLQ)                                                         4037 Votes

Muhammad Nazir (PTI)                                                          471 Votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *