NA-97 Gujranwala Candidates List, Results Election 2013


Election 2013 List of NA-97 Gujranwala candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-97 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Gujranwala.

NA 97 Gujranwala Areas

Gujranwala Cantonment and Aroop

Candidates of NA 97 Gujranwala In Elections 2013

PML-N: Ch. Mahmood Bashir Virk

PTI: Rana Naeem Ur Rehman

PML-Q: Ch. Muhammad Anwar

JI: Rana Javed Iqbal

Hafiz Safdar Qasmi

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-95 Gujranwala-V
PP-96 Gujranwala-VI

NA-97 Gujranwala-III Result Elections 2008

Ch. Mehmood Bashir Virk                      PML-N               48701
Dr. Zafar Chaudhary                          PPP                      41545
Ch. Shahid Akram Bhinder                     PML-Q               21626

PP-95 Gujranwala-V Result Elections 2008

Shazia Ashfaq Mattu                    Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    28040
Mian Sajjad Mehmood                    Pakistan Muslim League                        12398
Mian Saood Hasan Dar                   Pakistan Peoples Party                        21879

PP-96 Gujranwala-VI Result Elections 2008

Engineer Muhammad Ashraf Abutt         Pakistan Muslim League                         7325
Ch. Muhammad Shabir Mehar              Pakistan Peoples Party                        13462
Sh. Mumtaz Ahmad                       Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    22945

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *