Pakistan Tour To South Africa 2013 Schedule & Fixtures

Pakistan South Africa Tour 2013 Schedule

South Africa and the Pakistan Cricket Board have announced a three-match ODI and a two-match T20 series between the two countries which will take place in South Africa later this month.

Here you can get the Pakistan Tour to South Africa Schedule 2013. Pakistan vs South Africa Short Tour Schedule 2013 and Pakistan Tour to South Africa Match Timing 2013.

Pakistan Tour To South Africa 2013 T20 & ODI Schedule

Wed Nov 20

16:00 GMT | 18:00 Local | 21:00 PKT          South Africa v Pakistan 1st T20 at Johannesburg.

Fri Nov 22

16:00 GMT | 18:00 Local | 21:00 PKT          South Africa v Pakistan 2nd T20 at Capetown.

Sun Nov 24

09:00 GMT | 11:00 Local | 14:00 PKT          South Africa v Pakistan 1st ODI at Capetown.

Wed Nov 27

08:00 GMT | 10:00 Local | 13:00 PKT          South Africa v Pakistan 2nd ODI at Port Elizabeth.

Sat Nov 30

08:00 GMT | 10:00 Local | 13:00 PKT          South Africa v Pakistan 3rd ODI at Centurion.

All matches will be live satreming in HD result htp//www.pakiworld.com

Leave a Reply