Pakistan u19 vs England u19 1st Semi Final U19 world cup 2014 live match

Pakistan u19 vs England u19 1st semi final under 19 world cup 2014 live streaming

Dubai (February 24, 2014): Watch Pakistan U19 vs England U19 1st Semi-Final Live Streaming Scorecard on Feb 24, 2014. here you can get the Live match score of Pakistan U19 vs England U19 (Pak vs Eng) Semi-Final Match Under 19 World Cup on 24th Feb 2014 during live streaming of Pakistan vs England U19 World Cup 2014. Pakistan capable for the semi-final of Under 19 World Cup by whipping Sri Lanka with a full-size margin of 121 runs in the quarterfinal in Sharjah on Saturday.

England U19 vs Pakistan U19 1st Semi-Final Live Scorecard Streaming Feb 24, 2014.Watch England vs Pakistan Under 19 World Cup 2014 Live Streaming. England U19 vs Pakistan U19 24 February 2014, ICC U19 World cup Live Score and Highlights. England U19 vs Pakistan U19 Semifinal Under 19 world cup 2014, Watch England vs Pakistan ICC U19 World Cup 2014 Online, England Under-19s v Pakistan Under-19s at Dubai (DSC), Feb 24, 2014. The match will start at 05:30 GMT | 09:30 Local | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST | 21:30 PST-1d.

Pakistan is the team who is qualified for the semi-final match after playing the qualifying matches and a quarter final match and later than that they are competent for this position on this giant experience that is controlled by the International Cricket Council. England is the other team who has competent as the second semi-finalist in the U19 World Cup 2014. England plays their quarter-final adjacent to the campaigner of the session 2012 but during this season they don’t succeed to formulate the day for their nation as well as their fans and lovers.

Match: Pakistan U19 vs England U19
Date: Monday 24, Feb, 2014
Time: 08:00 GMT | 12:00 local | 13:00 pm Pakistan
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Today’s Match: Pakistan U-19 vs England U-19
Tournament: Under-19 World Cup 2014 (UAE)
Match No: First Semi Final (50 overs match)
Date: 24th February, 2014
Live Streaming/TV channels Info: Fox Sports, Sky Sports, star sports india, etc

U19 ODI: England vs Pakistan Live Streaming ,U19 ODI: England vs Pakistan Live Stream , Watch Live U19 ODI: England vs Pakistan Streaming , U19 ODI: England vs Pakistan 2012 Live Stream , Watch U19 ODI: England vs Pakistan Free Streaming, U19 ODI: England vs Pakistan Online Video, England Under-19s v/s Pakistan Under-19s live streaming online would be broadcast by ESPN Star Cricket & Willow TV on their official youtube channels. You may check other Cricket channels for first Semi-Final match between Pakistan Under-19s vs England Under-19s live cricket streaming, like Sky Sports, Star Cricket HD, PTV Sports, Fox Sports & Geo Super…So connected with Pakiworld.com

Umpires REJ Martinesz (Sri Lanka) and S Ravi (India)
TV umpire Enamul Haque (Bangladesh)
Match referee GF Labrooy (Sri Lanka)
Reserve umpire SD Fry (Australia)

Pakistan U-19 Squad:

Sami Aslam, Ameer Hamza, Hussain Talat, Imam-ul-Haq, Hasan Raza, Amad But, Imran Rafiq, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Aftab, Saud Shakeel, Zia-ul-Haq, Salman Saeed, Zafar Gohar, saifullah Khan, Karamat Ali, Irfanullah Shah.

England U19 Squad:

Will Rhodes, Ed Barnard, Ben Duckett, Jonathan Tattersall, Joe Clarke, Harry Finch, Matthew Fisher, Miles Hammond, Rob Jones, Ryan Higgins, Rob Sayer, Josh Shaw, Dominic Sibley, Jack Winslade, Luke Wood.

Leave a Reply