PAK Women vs AUS Women T20 Match Live Streaming 29th March 2014

australia vs pakistan women's t20 world cup 2014 live streaming

Sylhet Saturday (March 21, 2014): Australia would take on Pakistan in the 14th T20 match of the T20 World Cup Schedule tournament. The match will be hosted at Sylhet. Schedule time for T20 match is 19:30 Local Time (13:30 GMT). The match of PAK vs AUS is schedule to be played in the month of March 2014. The schedule match between AUS vs PAK would be Day/Night and will be played under flood light condition at Sylhet.

Watch Pakistan Women vs Australia Women Live Streaming Scorecard (Pak vs AUS Women t20 Live Streaming). T20 World Cup match between Pakistan and Australia Women cricket teams is played at Sylhet. Watch Pakistan vs Australia women cricket match of t20 cricket format. This is the 14th T20 World Cup match from Group A. Watch Pakistan vs Australia Women side are playing group stage match of t20 World Cup 2014 (Women Championship).

This match is the 14th match of the Group 1, which has to get nearer in the exploit on the screen on 29 March, 2014 on Saturday in the Sylhet. It will launch on its settled time on 19:30 |local|13:30 |GMT|06:30 |PKT|. This is the opening match of the official matches of WT20. ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Australia vs Pakistan Astrological Prediction PTV Sports Pak vs AUS women’s T20 match Live streaming.

Pakistan Vs Australia Women Live Streaming Online

[Pak vs Aus Live] Pakistan vs Australia Women Prediction, 14th Match T20 World Cup March 29, 2014, FREE ONLINE Australia VS Pakistan Prediction

Match Details :

Match : Pakistan (W) Vs Australia (W) – ICC t20 World Cup 2014
Date : 29th March 2014 – Saturday
Time : 19:30 |local|13:30 |GMT|06:30 |PKT|
Venue : Sylhet Stadium (neutral venue)

Pakistan Women’s Squad:

Anam Amin, Asmavia Iqbal, Batool Fatima†, Bismah Maroof, Javeria Khan, Marina Iqbal, Nahida Khan, Nain Abidi, Nida Dar, Qanita Jalil, Sadia Yousuf, Sana Mir*, Sania Khan, Sidra Ameen, Sumaiya Siddiqi

Australia Women’s Squad:

AJ Blackwell, NE Bolton, JE Cameron, SJ Coyte, RM Farrell, HL Ferling, AJ Healy†, JL Hunter, JL Jonassen, DM Kimmince, MM Lanning*, BL Mooney, EA Osborne, EA Perry, EJ Villani

Umpires NJ Llong (England) and S Ravi (India)
Match referee J Srinath (India)
Reserve umpire RK Illingworth (England)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *