Pakistan vs England Cricket Series Schedule 2012

Pakistan Vs England Cricket Schedule 2012. Watch Pakistan Vs England Cricket Series in UAE fixtures 2012. England tour of Pakistan 2012 Cricket Schedule/Fixtures 2012. Pak Vs Eng play 3 Test Matches, 3 ODIs and 3 T20s at UAE 2012. Pakistan Vs England Cricket Highlights 2012 Watch Online, Pak vs Eng Match live streaming from Dubai & Abu Dhabi.

 

Pakistan Vs England 2012 in UAE

Pakistan Vs England Test Schedule
Sat Jan 7 – Mon Jan 9 06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:00 PKT ICC Combined Associate and Affiliate XI v England XI ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai
Wed Jan 11 – Fri Jan 13 06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:00 PKT Pakistan Cricket Board XI v England XI TBC
Tue Jan 17 – Sat Jan 21 06:00 GMT | 10:00 local |11:00 PKT 1st Test – Pakistan v England Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Wed Jan 25 – Sun Jan 29 06:00 GMT | 10:00 local |11:00 PKT 2nd Test – Pakistan v England Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Feb 3 – Tue Feb 7 06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:00 PKT 3rd Test – Pakistan v England Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Pakistan vs England ODI Schedule 2012
Wed Feb 10 TBC England XI v England Lions Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Mon Feb 13 D/N11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT 1st ODI – Pakistan v England Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Feb 15 D/N11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT 2nd ODI – Pakistan v England Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sat Feb 18 D/N11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT 3rd ODI – Pakistan v England Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Tue Feb 21 D/N11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT 4th ODI – Pakistan v England Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 

Pakistan vs England T20 Schedule 2012
Thu Feb 23 16:00 GMT | 20:00 local | 21:00 PKT 1st T20I – Pakistan v England Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Feb 25 16:00 GMT | 20:00 local | 21:00 PKT 2nd T20I – Pakistan v England Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Mon Feb 27 16:00 GMT | 20:00 local | 21:00 PKT 3rd T20I – Pakistan v England Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

More Pakistan Vs England in UAE 2012 News, Highlights, Stats only on pakiworld.com.