Pakistan vs India Live Streaming | PTV Sports HD Live Pak vs Ind 4 June 2017

India vs Pakistan ptv sports Live streaming

Watch Live streaming of the match between India and Pakistan from ICC Champions Trophy 2017 The wait for one of the most exciting game between arch rivals India and Pakistan Team is here. If you want to catch the live action from England then you are at the right place. You can watch India Vs Pakistan thrilling match here via www.cricinfoonline.com

India vs Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy Live Streaming 2017 :
Pakistan vs India ICC Champions Trophy Live Streaming is going to burst at 8:00pm SGT/1:00pm BST/)03:00 pm IST[India], 02:30 p.m. PKT). Live Streaming of the big match in India will begin on Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD3 from 5:00 p.m. IST. Cricket fans from India, and a fair few other countries from around the world, can also watch India vs Pakistan live streaming online on Hotstar and Starsports.com. Cricket Fans in Pakistan will be watch this big match live on their TV screens on PTV, while the online live stream is on PTV Live.

Pakistan Vs India Live Streaming – Click Here
Pakistan Vs India Live Streaming – Click Here

Match : India v Pakistan
Date: 4 June 2017
Time: 9:30 AM Local Time (UK) | 3 PM IST | 2:30 PM Pakistan Time
Competition: ICC Champions Trophy 2017
Venue: Edgbaston Stadium,  Birmingham, England
TV Channel: The live TV coverage of the match between India and Pakistan will be on Fox Sports 2.
Live Streaming: Hotstar

Pakistan’s playing XI against India -:
Azhar Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik,  Sarfaraz Ahmed, Imad Waseem, Mohammad Amir,  Wahab Riaz, Hassan Ali, Shadab Khan/Fahim Ashraf.
India playing XI Team Squad :
1 Rohit Sharma, 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Virat Kohli (capt), 4 Yuvraj Singh, 5 MS Dhoni (wk), 6 Kedar Jadhav, 7 Hardik Pandya, 8 Ravindra Jadeja, 9, 10 and 11 three out of R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Umesh Yadav.

Leave a Reply