Pakistan vs India T20 Live Streaming World T20 2014

Pakistan vs India ODI Match Live March 2, 2014

Pakistan vs India ICC T20 World cup 2014 Match. Pakistan vs India T20 Match Live March 21, 2014ch Live Streaming

ICC T20 World Cup 2014: Pakistan Vs India Live Streaming T20 Match 21 Mar 2014 at Mirpur. Pakistan vs India T20 match will be Start Timing is 21:30 |local|,13:30 |GMT|,06:30 |PKT|. Pakistan would take on India in the ICC T20 World Cup 2014 T20 1st match played at Mirpur on March 21, 2014. Here find the Match Details, Live Scorecard Update and Live Streaming Links for Pakistan vs India 1st T20 Match. ICC World T20 match at Mirpur, March 21, 2014.

Match scheduled to begin at 21:30 local time (13:30 GMT).

Event: ICC World T20 2014

Match Teams: Pakistan vs India T20 match

Match Venue: Played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Match Time: 21:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 21:00 IST | 18:30 PKT

TV Channels Broadcasting :

You can watch live cricket streaming on following sports tv channels Super Sport, Sport Max, Sky Sports, Fox Sports, Willow TV, Euro Sports, PTV Sports, Star India & SLBC, ESPN Star Sports, Ten Sports, MTV & 1 TV

Pakistan vs India Live Streaming: Pakistan will play against India for T20 for ICC T20 World Cup 2014 tournament. Pakistan vs India is scheduled on 21 March, 2014 at time: 13:30 GMT, Live cricket streaming at: Sher e Bangla Stadium, Mirpur. T20 World Cup 2014 begins from March 16, 2014 and ends on April 06, 2014.

 ICC T20 World Cup – Pakistan vs India Live | PAK vs IND T20 match live

Event: ICC Cricket World T20 2014

Contest: India vs Pakistan T20

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Date: 21st March 2014 – day/night

Umpire 1: Kumar Dharmasena

Umpire 2: A. Kettleborough

3rd umpire: J. Llong

Match referee: S. Madugalle

Reserve umpire: K. Illingworth

Pakistan Team Squad:

Ahmed Shehzad, Bilawal Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal†, Mohammad Hafeez*, Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar

India Team Squad:

Mahendra Singh Dhoni*†, VR Aaron, R Ashwin, STR Binny, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, AM Rahane, SK Raina, MM Sharma, RG Sharma, Yuvraj Singh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *