Pakistan vs South Africa 1st T20 Match 2013 Live

Pakistan vs South Africa

Durban (March 01 , 2013): Pakistan is all set to take on South Africa in the 1st T20 match of the two matches as both teams change gears from Tests to T20s in Durban starting from Friday March 1. Earlier, South Africa beat Pakistan comprehensively clean sweeping the guests 3-0.

Watch South Africa vs Pakistan 1st T20 Cricket Match Live Scorecard, stats, partnerships, toss report, fall of wickets, Economy Rates, Boundaries and more only at

Series: Pakistan vs South Africa T20 Series 2013 (Pak tour to SA)

Teams: Pakistan vs South Africa

Venue: Played at Kingsmead, Durban

Match Format: T20 Match

Time: 16:00 GMT | 18:00 local | 21:00 PKT


Pakistan T20 team Squad for 1st match:

Mohammad Hafeez (c), Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Ali, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal (wk),Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Jamshed, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Umar Amin, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz, Zulfiqar Babar.

South Africa T20 team Squad for 1st match:

Faf du Plessis (c), Kyle Abbott, Farhaan Behardien, Henry Davids, Quinton de Kock (wk), AB de Villiers, Rory Kleinveldt, Ryan McLaren, David Miller, Chris Morris, Justin Ontong, Robin Peterson, Aaron Phangiso, Lonwabo Tsotsobe.

Umpires: BF Bowden (New Zealand) and SJ Davis (Australia)

TV umpire: BNJ Oxenford (Australia)

Match referee: ; JJ Crowe (New Zealand)

Reserve Umpire: S George

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *