Pakistan tour of South Africa 2013 Schedule Fixtures TimingsPakistan tour of South Africa 2013 schedule begins on Friday February 1st, 2013 in South Africa as per cricket schedule announced. Pakistan vs South Africa 2013 is an international bilateral series organized by ICC with South Africa and Pakistan. The tour consists of 3 Test, 2 Twenty20 and 5 ODI matches to be hosted by South Africa during Feb-March 2013 period. Pakistan vs South Africa 2013 schedule list all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time)

Date/Time Match Result
Fri Jan 25 – Mon Jan 28
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
Fri Feb 1 – Tue Feb 5
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT
1st Test – Pakistan v South Africa
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Thu Feb 14 – Mon Feb 18
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT
2nd Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Feb 22 – Tue Feb 26
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT
3rd Test - Pakistan v South Africa
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Fri Mar 1
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local | 21:00 PKT
1st T20 - Pakistan v South Africa
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Mar 3
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 17:30 PKT
2nd T20 – Pakistan v South Africa
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
Wed Mar 6
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 17:30 PKT
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
Sun Mar 10
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
1st ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Fri Mar 15
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 17:30 PKT
2nd ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Sun Mar 17
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
3rd ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Thu Mar 21
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
4th ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Mar 24
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
5th ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A

 

Tags

 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment

 




 

Trackbacks

 
 
%d bloggers like this: