Pakistan Vs South Africa 4th ODI Match Live at PTV Sports

Durban (March 21, 2013): South Africa vs Pakistan the 4th ODI Cricket Match of the 5 ODI Series in the Pakistan tour of South Africa 2013 Cricket Tournament played at Durban on March 21, 2013.Pakistan tour of South Africa 2013 Schedule Fixtures Timings

Pakistan vs South Africa 4th ODI live streaming and Highlights Durban 2013. Highlights Pakistan vs South Africa (Pak vs SA), 4th ODI played at Durban 2013. SA vs Pak 4th ODI Highlights played on 21 March 2013. Watch Pakistan vs South Africa 4th ODI Live Streaming Online Free on March 21, 2013. PAK vs SA 4th ODI Live Streaming on PTV Sports Live Streaming, Ten sports Live Streaming, Sky Sports HD & SuperSport Live Streaming.Watch Pakistan tour of South Africa 2013 4th ODI match highlights and live streaming link given below.

Pakistan are in a must win situation here. They can’t afford any mistakes whatsoever. Pakistan bowling camp is in a serious setback with Umar Gul and Mohammad Irfan fighting to get fit for the 4th ODI. Sohail Tanvir has been named as a cover in the meanwhile who has been playing county cricket in South Africa. Shahid Afridi came back in form in the last ODI is a huge positive sign for Pakistan, but will he continue like this now? He hasn’t been the best with ball so far and is himself unsatisfied. A do or die for Pakistan but can they win it?
South Africa already leading by 2-1 in 5 ODI Match Series. South Africa won the first match by 125 runs and the 3rd ODI by 34 runs. Pakistan have won the 2nd ODI Match by 6 wickets (with 28 balls remaining) (D/L method) at Centurion on March 15, 2013. So today match will be very interesting to all cricket fans….

Pakistan tour of South Africa, 4th ODI Cricket Match Live Streaming: South Africa vs Pakistan at Durban, Mar 21, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT)

Time : 08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT

South African Squad:
AB de Villiers(c), KJ Abbott, HM Amla, F Behardien, Q de Kock, CA Ingram, RK Kleinveldt, R McLaren, DA Miller, M Morkel, RJ Peterson, AM Phangiso, GC Smith, DW Steyn, LL Tsotsobe

Pakistani Squad:
Misbah-ul-Haq(C), Abdur Rehman, Asad Shafiq, Imran Farhat, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal(Wk), Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Jamshed, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz, Younis Khan

More Pakistan tour South Africa 2013 Highlights, Live Scores only at www,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *