Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Match Live – 20 December 2013

2nd ODI Pakistan vs Sri lanka at (UAE) Dubai Cricket Stadium Live2nd ODI Pakistan vs Sri lanka at (UAE) Dubai Cricket Stadium

Dubai (20th December, 2013 – Friday) :: After a tough and drawn series of Twenty20 in United Arab Emirates, Pakistan and Sri Lanka are ready to face each other in one day or ODI series. The first ODI played between the Green Shirts and the Asian Tigers, Pakistan win this match by 11 runs Now Pakistan on top 5 matches series by 1-0. In this 2nd one day International ODI match  with equal chances of winning for both teams, today, Dec 20. Pakistan is likely to repeat its successful combination with skipper as Misbah against the Five ODI series.

Sri Lanka Vs akistan — Live match score of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Match on 20th December 2013 during live streaming of Pakistan vs SriLanka (Pak vs SL) 2nd ODI Match 20th Dec 2013 at Dubai.

(Dubai UAE 12-20-2013) : 20-12-2013, 20 Dec, 20 December, 2nd ODI, cricbuzz, cricinfo, match, ODI, SL vs Pak live Scorecard, Sri Lanka vs Pakistan live score, playing 11, series, squad, team, today match, Pak vs SL live score, Pakistan vs Sri Lanka live scorecard, Sri Lanka tour of UAE, cricbuzz, cricinfo, live score, cricket score, ball by ball update.Match Officials.

 Live Streaming/streams/TV channels Info : PTV Sports, Geo Super (Pak), ESPN Star, Star Cricket (India), Ten Sports.

Match Between : Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Match
Date: 20th December 2013
Time : 11:00 GMT | 15:00 UAE | 16:00 Pakistan
Umpires : Ahsan Raza and Shozab Raza
TV Umpire : Zameer Haider
Reserve Umpire : Ahmed Shahab
Venue : Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 Click Here To Watch Live NOW Via Geo Super

Pakistani Team Squad:
Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Abdur Rehman, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Bilawal Bhatti, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal†

Sri Lankan Team Squad:
AD Mathews (c), LD Chandimal, TM Dilshan, FDM Karunaratne, KMDN Kulasekara, RAS Lakmal, SL Malinga, BAW Mendis, MDKJ Perera†, NLTC Perera, S Prasanna, SMA Priyanjan, KC Sangakkara†, SMSM Senanayake, HDRL Thirimanne, KDK Vithanage


  1. Pakistan have imporved a lot in test matches now. I hope they play like this in world cup T20 alos

    Nasia from cricket scores


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *