Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Match Live 22 December 2013

3rd ODI Match Pakistan vs Sri Lank From Sharjah UAE Live3rd ODI Pakistan vs Sri lanka at (UAE) Sharjah Cricket StadiumSharjah 22 December 2013 :: Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka ODI cricket series 2013 in United Arab Emirates (UAE) – Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI Live scorecard from Sharja city, 22 December, 2013.Pak Sri lanka on 22th December 2013 during live streaming of Pakistan vs SriLanka (Pak vs SL) 2nd ODI Match 22nd Dec 2013 at Sharjah. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka cricket match live 3rd ODI, 22 December 2013 Sharjah. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Live tour of  Abu Dahbi (UAE) 2013 Cricket audio commentary. In 2nd ODI match in Dubai Pakistan lose this match by 2 wickets after superb fight in Dubai Cricket Stadium (UAE). Now 5 matches Series equal by 1-1 between Pakistan and Sri Lanka Today 3rd match is very important for both teams.

To Watch Live Click Here PTV Sports

Sharjah UAE 12-22-2013 -:  22 Dec, 22-12-2013, 22 December, 3rd ODI, , match, ODI, SL vs Pak live Scorecard, Sri Lanka vs Pakistan live score,  Pakistan vs Sri Lanka live scorecard, Sri Lanka tour of UAE, cricbuzz, cricinfo, playing 11, series, squad, team, today match, Pak vs SL live score, live score, cricbuzz, cricinfo, cricket score, ball by ball update here Now.

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan  3rd ODI Live Cricket Scorecard 2013 from Sharjah cricket staduim. Pak vs SL 3rd ODI live cricket match, Preview and News, Team’s Squad, Series Schedule, live streaming, broadcast channel, names prediction, cricinfo ball by ball, ball by ball live commentary,venues and fixtures, Time Tables, date and time, Pitch Report, live score board, after match highlights and much more.

You Can Watch Live Here To Click NOW-Geo Super

Match Venue and Match Officials:

Match Between Teams : Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Match
Date : 22nd December – 2013
Time : 11:00 GMT | 15:00 UAE | 15:00 Sharjah | 16:30 India | 16:00 Pakistan or 4:00 PM
Umpires Panel: Johan Cloete, Shozab Raza
TV Umpire : Richard Illingworth
Reserve Umpire : Ahsan Raza
Venue : Sharjah Cricket Stadium – Sharjah

Live Stream – TV channels Live Telecast Info: PTV Sports (Pak), Geo Super (Pakistan), ESPN Star, Star Cricket (Indian), Ten Sports.

Pakistani Team Squad:

(Captain) Misbah-ul-Haq (C), Abdur Rehman, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Bilawal Bhatti, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir,(Wicket Keeper) Umar Akmal(Wk), Umar Gul

To Watch Live Click Here PTV Sports

Sri Lankan Cricket Team Squads:

(Captain) AD Mathews(C), LD Chandimal, TM Dilshan, FDM Karunaratne, KMDN Kulasekara, RAS Lakmal, SL Malinga, BAW Mendis, (Wicket keeper)- MDKJ Perera (Wk), NLTC Perera, S Prasanna, SMA Priyanjan, KC Sangakkara†, SMSM Senanayake, HDRL Thirimanne, KDK Vithanage

Leave a Reply