Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Series 2013-14 Schedule

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka UAE Cricket 2013-14 Schdule

An exciting news for the Pakistan fans that are always anxiously waiting for international cricket has arrived from the center as Pakistan is to host Sri Lanka from the month of December this year. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka series has been decided and the schedule for the bilateral series between Pakistan and Sri Lanka has been released.

Pakistan will host Sri Lanka in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) between December 2013 and January 2014 for a bilateral series that includes three Tests, five ODIs and two Twenty20s. The series, the second bilateral contest between Pakistan and Sri Lanka in the UAE, will be played in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Series 2013-14 Schedule:

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20 Series 2013-14 Schedule

Wed Dec 11 1st T20I – Sri Lanka v Pakistan 21:00 PKT
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Dec 13 2nd T20I – Sri Lanka v Pakistan 21:00 PKT
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka ODI Series 2013-14 Schedule

Wed Dec 18 1st ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan 16:00 PKT
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Dec 20 2nd ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan 16:00 PKT
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sun Dec 22 3rd ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan 16:00 PKT
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Wed Dec 25 4th ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan 16:00 PKT
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Dec 27 5th ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan 16:00 PKT
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Test Series 2013-14 Schedule

Tue Dec 31 – Sat Jan 4 1st Test – Sri Lanka v Pakistan 11:00 PKT
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Wed Jan 8 – Sun Jan 12 2nd Test – Sri Lanka v Pakistan 11:00 PKT
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Thu Jan 16 – Mon Jan 20 3rd Test – Sri Lanka v Pakistan 11:00 PKT
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local Sharjah Cricket Stadium