Pakistan vs West Indies Cricket Schedule 2016 in UAE

pakistan-vs-west-indies-cricket-series-2016-fixtures-time-table-in-uae

West Indies tour of  Pakistan in 2016 has been scheduled in September-November according to ICC Future Tour Program (FTP). The Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2016 consist of three Tests, three ODIs and three T20. The West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) agreed in principle for one of the Test matches to be played as a day/night match. Venues, dates have been finalized by PCB and WICB where Pakistan will host the West Indies team in UAE.

Squads:

Pakistan Squad: Squad not announced for Pakistan
West Indies: Carlos Brathwaite(c), Samuel Badree, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Rovman Powell, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton.

Venues:

  1. Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  2. Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  3. Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Cricket Schedule:

Below is the full Pakistan vs West Indies 2016 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

(T20 Series)

Sep 23, Fri

Pakistan vs West Indies, 1st T20I

Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
9:00 PM PKT / 04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 24, Sat

Pakistan vs West Indies, 2nd T20I

Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
9:00 PM PKT /04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 27, Tue

Pakistan vs West Indies, 3rd T20I

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
9:00 PM PKT /04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

(ODI Series)

Sep 30, Fri

Pakistan vs West Indies, 1st ODI

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
4:00 PM PKT /11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 02, Sun

Pakistan vs West Indies, 2nd ODI

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
4:00 PM PKT /11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 05, Wed

Pakistan vs West Indies, 3rd ODI

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
4:00 PM PKT /11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

(Test Series)

Oct 13, Thu – Oct 17, Mon

Pakistan vs West Indies, 1st Test

Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
5:00 AM PKT /12:00 AM GMT / 04:00 AM LOCAL
Oct 21, Fri – Oct 25, Tue

Pakistan vs West Indies, 2nd Test

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
11:00 AM PKT /06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Oct 30, Sun – Nov 03, Thu

Pakistan vs West Indies, 3rd Test

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
11:00 AM PKT / 06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*