Pakistan vs West Indies ODI Match Champions Trophy 2013 Live Streaming

Pakistan vs West Indies Match

Pakistan vs West Indies live streams Champions trophy 2013 to be played at The Oval, England on 7 June 2013. Pakistan to face West Indies in their first game of the tournament. Pakistan won their last warm-up game while West Indies lost to Australia in last game. The match starts at 2:30 p.m. Pakistan time.

Match Timings: 09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST

CLICK FOR LIVE STREAMING

Probable XIs:
West Indies: 1 Chris Gayle, 2 Johnson Charles, 3 Ramnaresh Sarwan, 4 Darren Bravo, 5 Marlon Samuels, 6 Kieron Pollard, 7 Dwayne Bravo (capt), 8 Darren Sammy, 8 Denesh Ramdin (wk), 9 Kemar Roach, 10 Sunil Narine, 11 Ravi Rampaul

Pakistan: 1 Nasir Jamshed, 2 Mohammad Hafeez, 3 Imran Farhat, 4, Asad Shafiq, 5 Misbah-ul-Haq (capt), 6 Shoaib Malik, 7 Kamran Akmal (wk), 8 Wahab Riaz, 9 Saeed Ajmal, 10 Junaid Khan, 11 Mohammad Irfan

Leave a Reply