PCB Finalizes Squad for T20 World Cup & Australia Tour

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Tuesday finalised a 15-member team for the Twenty20 World Cup & Tour of Austraia.

Muhammad Hafeez, Nasir Jamshed, Imran Nazir, Asad Shafiq, Omar Akmal, Kamran Akmal, Abdul Razzaq, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Yasir Arafat, Raza Hassan, Omar Gul, Muhammad Sami and Saeed Ajmal, are included.

According to PCB, will be the same one playing against Australia.

The deadline for submitting the finalised team to the International Cricket Council (ICC) is August 18.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *