PML-N Rawalpindi Candidates List For Election 2013

Ch. Nisar ali khan

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz Gujranwala division ticket holders/candidates has been cleared except NA-51. The list is as follow:

Shahid Khaqan Abbasi—-NA-50 Murree

Ch. Nisar Ali Khan–NA-52 Kalarsayda and NA-53 Taxila.

Malik Ibrar–NA-54 Rawalpindi cantt constituency.

Malik Shakil Awan— NA-55

Hanif Abbasi–NA-56.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *