PML-Q Punjab Candidates List For Election 2013


Pakistan Muslim League-Qauid-e-Azam (PML-Q) has announced its candidates from Punjab Province of the National Assembly (NA) and Punjab Assembly (PP).

Sohail Ashraf from PP-5 Rawalpindi,

Sardar Amjad Ilyas from PP-22 Chakwal

Ch Farrukh Altaf from PP-24 Jhelum

Abid Ashraf Jotana from PP-27 Jhelum

Rab Nawaz Lak from PP-29 Sargodha

Khalid Nabi Gujjar from PP-60 Faisalabad

Sardar Dildar Cheema from PP-61 Faisalabad

Khawaja Waqar Hassan from PP-94 Gujranwala

Moonis Elahi from PP-110 Gujrat

Mian Imran Masood from PP-111 Gujrat

Ch Muhammad Arshad from PP-114 Gujrat

Ch Naeem Raza from PP-115 Gujrat

Baasima Chaudhry from PP-117 Mandi Bahauddin

Moonis Elahi from PP-118 Mandi Bahauddin

Mohammad Arif Gondal from PP-120 Mandi Bahauddin

Hafiz Muhammad Raza from PP-123 Sialkot

Ziaullah Khara from PP-130 Sialkot

Shahid Daihar Advocate from PP-135 Narowa

Moosa Raza Bokhari from PP-136 Narowal

Habibullah Bhatti from PP-149 Lahore

Mushtaq Ahmad Gujjar from PP-163 Sheikhupura

Sajjad Warraich from PP-196 Multan

Akbar Hayat Hiraj from PP-212 Khanewal

Ch Muhammad Altaf from PP-262 Layyah.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *