PPP candidates list for NA & PB in Balochistan


Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) officially announced the candidates contesting for most of the national and provincial assembly seats in Balochistan.

The names of main candidates on national assembly seats are:

Former City Nazim Maqbool Lehri on NA-259 Quetta City

Former federal minister Sardar Umer Gorgaij on NA-260 Quetta Chagai

Abdul Wahab Barakzai on NA-261 Pishin Ziarat

Nazar Muhammad Kakar on NA-262 Qila Abdullah

Mir Changez Khan Jamali on NA-266 Naseerabad

Former federal minister Ayatullah Durrani on NA-268 Kalat-Mastung have been given tickets.

The name of main candidates on provincial seats:

Muhammad Hashim on PB-1 Quetta

Jan Ali Changezai PB-2 Quetta

Former provincial minister Muhammad Younus Mullazai PB-4 Quetta

Arif Jan Muhammad Hassani PB 39-Chagai

Junaid Badini PB-40

Mir Muhammad Sadiq Umrani PB-Naseerabad

Raza Muhammad Mengal PB-35 Khuzdar

Awaran Attaullah Baloch PB-41 and Lasbela Sharif Plari PB-45.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *