PSL 2018 Final Match – Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 25th March 2018

Live Cricket Online Final Match Pakistan Super League Season-3 2018. PTV Sports Live Streaming Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United, Final T20 PSL 25th March 2018. Both team will be played at National Stadium, Karachi on 07:00 PM PKT / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

The Final Match of Pakistan Super League 2018 will be played between Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi at National Stadium, Karachi on Sunday. Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Score Live Cricket Streaming PSL Final T20 Match on 25th March 2018 live action at PTV Sports. Watch Pakistan Super League 2018 Final match Online Scorecard PSZ vs ISU on PTV Sports, Geo Super & Ten Sports.

PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-1

PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-2

PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-3

 

LIVE SCORECARD::::

Leave a Reply