PTI Candidate List For Lahore National Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PTI Ticket Holders in Lahore for Members of The National Assembly (MNA’s) in Elections 2013

LAHORE: The Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) has issued its list of candidates for the National Assembly from Lahore. Several prominent workers including former MPA Abdul Rasheed Bhatti, who is also the PTI Lahore general secretary, have been refused tickets.

Lahore (Breaking News / Tuesday, April 03, 2013) – After consultation of more than two weeks, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf  (PTI) has finalized names for 10 National Assembly seats of Lahore.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf PTI Candidates list

Detail of PTI Candidates form Lahore national Assembly Seats/Constituencies

NA-118 Hamid Zaman Vs Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif (PMLN)
NA-119 Muhammad Madni Vs Hamza Shahbaz (PMLN)
NA-120 Yasmin Rashid  Vs Muhammad Nawaz Sharif (PMLN)
NA-121 Hammad Azhar
NA-122 Imran Khan
NA-123 Mian Hamid Meraj
NA-124 Walid Iqbal
NA-125 Hamid Khan
NA-126 Mian Mehmoodul Rasheed
NA-127 Abdul Aleem Khan Vs Naseer Bhutta (PMLN)
NA-128 ? Vs
NA-129 ? Vs Muhammad Shabaz Sharif (PMLN)
NA-130 ?

Note : ? means decision still pending

There are 13 (thirteen) national assembly constituencies in distinct Lahore.


  1. Sikandar Mehmood

    This will be big change
    Imran Khan is true leader
    He is committed with nation

  2. i like your vision of new Pakistan Inshallah U WILL WIN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *