PTV Sports HD Live Pakistan vs South Africa Champions Trophy 2017

live streaming Pak vs south africaPakistan Vs South Africa , Live ICC Trophy Match 7th June 2017.The questions in particular related to why Mohammad Hafeez did not bowl despite being fit and how Mohammad Amir came down with cramps despite it being a rainy day in Birmingham. These were crucial questions that affected the team’s performance and an ashen faced Arthur only had to convey that he didn’t know the answer to any of them. South Africa have got the number of Pakistan in ODIs but the 2 sides haven’t played a lot against each other in the recent times. The last time these 2 met was in the 2015 ODI World Cup where Pakistan won in the group stage. But a lot has changed for Pakistan since then and now, they’ll find it hard to repeat the performance from the last time.

Pakistan Vs South Africa Live Streaming – Click Here
Pakistan Vs South Africa Live Streaming – Click Here

India vs Pakistan Live Broadcast my another page ICC Champions Trophy 2017 in Start no Claim after 20-30 over’s Facebook again claim you have not authority to broadcast India vs Pakistan Live, i understand. But PTV Sports Channel have rights to broadcast the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 all matches why ICC claim on Youtube Channel? I want every Pakistan People & Profession protest this bad action of ICC (International Cricket Board).
PTV Sports Live Youtube Channel ::
Pakistani People Watch free of Cost Pakistan vs South Africa 7th Match ICC Champions trophy 7th June 2017 only On PTV Sports TV Channel & PTV Sports youtube Channel both provide Live Telecast from Edgbaston Ground.

Pakistan Team Squad ::
Sarfraz Ahmed (C), Fakhar Zaman, Wahab Riaz, Umar Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Fahim Ashraf, Babar Azam, Azhar Ali, Ahmed Shehzad.
South Africa Team Squad ::
AB de Villiers (C), Faf du Plessis, David Miller, Quinton de Kock, Morne Morkel, Jean-Paul Duminy, Farhaan Behardien, Hashim Amla, Imran Tahir, Wayne Parnell, Kagiso Rabada, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Dwaine Pretorius.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *