Sony Six Live, India vs Srilanka 1st T20 Online Score 20th Dec 2017

Sony Six & Star Sports Tv Live Streaming: Sri Lanka vs India 1st T20 Live at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack. SL vs IND 1st T20 Live on Star Sports HD at Cuttack 20-12-2017. Watch India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Live Score at this page on Dec 20, 2017.

Get India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Match Live Scorecard. Dec 20, 2017 – 1st T20 Match online at Cuttack. Watch Sri Lanka vs India 1st T20 Match Live Cricket Streaming & Live Cricket Score. Sri Lanka vs India 1st T20 Match Live Streaming on 20h December 2017. Watch Sri Lanka tour of India 2017 1st T20 Match Live Streaming. Watch Sri Lanka vs India 2017 Complete live coverage Played at Cuttack. Sri Lanka Vs India 1st T20 Match 2017 will be live broadcasting on the TV Channels listed below. Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 17:30 PKT) Get live score below.

Online – Watch Live NOW -LINK

Match : Ind vs SL, 1st T20, Sri Lanka tour of India, 2017
Date : Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Time: 7:00 local time (1:30 pm GMT) (6:30 pm PKT)
Venue: Barabati Stadium, Cuttack.

India Team: Rohit Sharma (c), Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Jaydev Unadkat, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

Sri Lanka Team: Upul Tharanga, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Kusal Perera, Angelo Mathews, Asela Gunaratne, Thisara Perera (c), Dasun Shanaka, Dushmantha Chameera, Akila Dananjaya, Vishwa Fernando, Nuwan Pradeep

Leave a Reply