Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 3rd ODI Match Live Streams 22 December 2013

3rd ODI Match Pakistan vs Sri Lank From Sharjah UAE Live3rd ODI Pakistan vs Sri lanka at (UAE) Sharjah Cricket Stadium Sharjah 22 December 2013 :: 3rd ODI Pakistan vs Sri lanka at (UAE) Sharjah Cricket StadiumPakistan Vs Sri Lanka ODI cricket series 2013 in United Arab Emirates (UAE) – Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI Live scorecard from Sharja city, 22 December, 2013.Pak Sri lanka on 22th December 2013 during live streaming of Pakistan vs SriLanka (Pak vs SL) 2nd ODI Match 22nd Dec 2013 at Sharjah. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka cricket match live 3rd ODI, 22 December 2013 Sharjah. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Live tour of  Abu Dahbi (UAE) 2013 Cricket audio commentary. In 2nd ODI match in Dubai Pakistan lose this match by 2 wickets after superb fight in Dubai Cricket Stadium (UAE). Now 5 matches Series equal by 1-1 between Pakistan and Sri Lanka Today 3rd match is very important for both teams.

Sharjah UAE 12-22-2013 -:  22 Dec, 22-12-2013, 22 December, 3rd ODI, , match, ODI, SL vs Pak live Scorecard, Sri Lanka vs Pakistan live score,  Pakistan vs Sri Lanka live scorecard, Sri Lanka tour of UAE, cricbuzz, cricinfo, playing 11, series, squad, team, today match, Pak vs SL live score, live score, cricbuzz, cricinfo, cricket score, ball by ball update here Now.

Click the links given below on Geo Super and PTV Sports networks to show live streaming of 3rd ODI live Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka on 22nd December 2013.
The ODI series between Pakistan and Sri Lanka is interestingly poised at 1-1 after the visitors won a tense second game by two wickets with just two balls remaining. Now, the five-match series returns to Sharjah in what promises to be a crucial encounter.

Match Venue and Match Officials:

Match Between Teams : Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Match
Date : 22nd December – 2013
Time : 11:00 GMT | 15:00 UAE | 15:00 Sharjah | 16:30 India | 16:00 Pakistan or 4:00 PM
Umpires Panel: Johan Cloete, Shozab Raza
TV Umpire : Richard Illingworth
Reserve Umpire : Ahsan Raza
Venue : Sharjah Cricket Stadium – Sharjah

Live Stream – TV channels Live Telecast Info: PTV Sports (Pak), Geo Super (Pakistan), ESPN Star, Star Cricket (Indian), Ten Sports.

Click Here To Watch Live

Pakistani Team Squad:
(Captain) Misbah-ul-Haq (C), Abdur Rehman, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Bilawal Bhatti, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir,(Wicket Keeper) Umar Akmal(Wk), Umar Gul

Sri Lankan Cricket Team Squads:
(Captain) AD Mathews(C), LD Chandimal, TM Dilshan, FDM Karunaratne, KMDN Kulasekara, RAS Lakmal, SL Malinga, BAW Mendis, (Wicket keeper)- MDKJ Perera (Wk), NLTC Perera, S Prasanna, SMA Priyanjan, KC Sangakkara†, SMSM Senanayake, HDRL Thirimanne, KDK Vithanage

Leave a Reply