Srilanka vs West Indies live Warm up Match t20 World Cup 2014 19 March

Sri Lanka vs West Indies t20 world cup 2014 live

Sri Lanka vs West Indies t20 world cup 2014 live – Warm up match 19th March

Sri Lanka VS West Indies Warm Up Match 19th March 2014 T20 World Cup 2014 :: Srilanka have won their first T20 Warm-up match against India. West Indies also won their 1st T20 Warm-up match against England. Both teams are in very good form. The current champions West Indies have very good batting line-up. Sri Lanka spinners are very good form to restrict the opponent. Ahead of the league matches of World T20 2014, Sri Lanka will look ahead to tune their team as they take on West Indies for the last warm-up match at Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur today on March 19 at 15:30 local, 3:00 p.m. India time and 2:30 pakistan standard time.

Today, 19 March 2014 Dont Forget to Watch Srilanka vs West Indies t20 Worldcup Warmup Match Live Streaming with Highlights and live score for free. Yes!! Its Totally free to Watch Srilanka vs West Indies t20 (worldcup) warmup match live streaming in hd with highlights inc. live scoreboard. These two teams has their own pride to win this game. Therefore, it will be great battle and lots of enjoyment can be seen while watching West Indies vs Srilanka t20 Worldcup Warm up match today.

Live Cricket Streaming-Watch Cricket Online-T20 World Cup, Watch Cricket Live Online Streaming Broadcast Matches Free on Internet T20 World Cup 2014 on 19 March, 2014, Warm-up T20 – Sri Lanka vs West Indies
WI vs SL Live Streaming Warm Up Match 19 Mar World T20 2014
Il y a 15 heures – You can watch West Indies vs Sri Lanka Warm Up match at Star Sports … Sri Lanka v West Indies at Dhaka, Mar 19, 2014 Live Streaming Here.

World T20 worldcup 2014 Warm-up Matches, Srilanka v West Indies at Mirpur, March 19, 2014 ::

World T20 Warm-up Matches England v west indies 2013/14 season
Venue : Played at Shere Bangla Stadium, Mirpur (neutral venue)
Date : 19 March 2014 – day/night (20-over match)
Starting Time : 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT | 15:30Local | 14:30 PKT

Team Squads: Sri Lanka: Dinesh Chandimal (capt), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kusal Perera, Lahiru Thirimanne, Kumar Sangakkara, Mahela Jayawardene, Angelo Mathews, Thisara Perera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Sachitra Senanayake, Ajantha Mendis, Rangana Herath, Lasith Malinga, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal.

West Indies playing 11 Squads: Darren Sammy (capt), Chris Gayle, Dwayne Smith, Johnson Charles, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Bravo, Denesh Ramdin, Andre Fletcher, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Samuel Badree, Krishmar Santokie, Sheldon Cottrell, Ravi Rampaul.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *