Tag Archives: by election result 2017

NA-4 Peshawar, By Election Results 2017

Constituency NA-4 (Peshawar-IV) is a constituency for the National Assembly of Pakistan. Areas included in NA-4 are Badhber, Chamkani, Surizay, Urmar and suburb of Kohat Road. After Gulzar Khan’s death on August 27, 2017, this seat is vacant. New Election will be held on today 26th October 2017. By Election 2017 List of NA-4 Peshawar candidates, areas, Previous Results has been ... Read More »

NA-120 Lahore By Election Result 17th Sep 2017

Lahore 17th September 2017 – Today (Sunday) Polling for the NA-120 by-election started at 8am across 220 polling stations in the provincial capital, with the majority seeing the by-election in ousted prime minister Nawaz Sharif’s former constituency as a major test for the ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N). Some 44 contestants are taking part but key contestants are Pakistan Muslim ... Read More »