Tag Archives: Fixtures

Download Pakistan vs Bangladesh Match Schedule 2015

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Match Series Schedule 2015 Will be Start on April 17 Friday 2015 in Mirpur Bangladesh with match ODI series followed by the T20 match and then Test matches during the tour of Bangladesh as per cricket schedule announced by BCB. Get Bangladesh vs Pakistan (Ban vs Pak) Series 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Match Timetable, Venue, Date. Pakistan Tour ... Read More »

Faysal Bank National T20 Cup 2014 Schedule, Fixtures

Faysal Bank Limited (FBL) and Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announce the second Faysal Bank T-20 Cup of the 2013-14 season. The tournament will be played from 6th to 16th February, 2014 at Rawalpindi and Islamabad. A total of 17 Teams divided into four groups will be participating in this tournament. The administrator schedule of Faysal Bank T20 2014 fixtures is not announced yet but the ... Read More »

Asia Cricket Cup 2014 Schedule, Time Table

New Delhi: Asia Cup 2014 which will be hosted by Bangladesh begins in the month of February. The first match will be played between Pakistan and Sri Lanka on 25th February at Fatullah. The fixtures have been announced for the 2014 Asia Cup, with 11 matches to be played in Fatullah and Mirpur between 25 February and 8 March. The ... Read More »

Asia Cup 2012 Schedule & Fixtures

The Micromax Asia Cup 2012 tournament is a part of Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) prepared by International Cricket Council (ICC). Bangladesh will host this tournament, beginning on March 11, 2012. In Asia Cup 2012 bilateral series, first ODI match would be between Bangladesh - Pakistan on Mar 11, 2012 at 14:30 local time to be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Dhaka. A big match Pakistan Vs India will be played 18th March 2012. Read More »