Tag Archives: ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Schedule

ICC Twenty 20 World Cup 2014 Schedule, Time Table

ICC has announced T20 World Cup 2014 schedule and fixtures dates as per FTP of Cricket which is set to take place in Bangladesh from 16 March to 6 April, 2014 in four major cities including Mirpur, Chittagong, Sylhet and Cox’s Bazar. For the first time the tournament will have 16 teams including 10 full members qualified directly and 6 ... Read More »

ICC U-19 World Cup 2014 Schedule, Fixtures

The 2014 ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup will be a one-day cricket competition for sixteen international U-19 cricketing teams which will be held on February 2014. This will be the tenth edition of the tournament. The event will be held in the United Arab Emirates. 16 nations will be competing with the ten test playing nations, plus 5 regional associate ... Read More »