Tag Archives: IPL

Indian Premier League (IPL-6) Series 2013 Squads

Here is the list of all teams squads and players for IPL 2013. IPL 2013 squads will include players all major T20 leagues with capped and uncapped players from India, Australia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, England, West Indies, Afghanistan, Pakistan and other other T20 leagues including Big Bash, Champions League T20, SLPL etc. Click on the team squad below to ... Read More »

Indian Premier League (IPL-6) T20 Series 2013 Schedule

Indian Premier League 2013 is a domestic tournament to be organized by India. IPL 2013 will consist of 76 IPL T20 matches to be hosted by India in Apr-May 2013. The tournament will begin on April 3, 2013 and the final match of IPL 2013 will be played on Sunday May 26, 2013. IPL Committee will release the full schedule ... Read More »