Tag Archives: JUI-F Ticket Holders

JUI-F Candidates List By-Election 2013

Jamiat Ulema e Islam Fazal (JUI-F) has finalized names of its candidates for by-elections to be held on 22nd August in different national and provincial constituencies. Below is the complete list of JUIF candidates for by election: NA 1 Peshawar: Abdul Jalil Khan NA 13 Swabi: Maulana Atta Ul Haq Darwesh NA 25 Taank: Asad Mahmood NA 27 Lakki Marwat: ... Read More »