Tag Archives: Karak Candidates

NA-15 Karak Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-15 Karak candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-15 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Karak. NA-15 Karak Areas: District Karak Candidates of NA-15 Karak in Elections 2013 PTI: Shamshur Rehman Khatak PPP: Shah Jehan ... Read More »