Tag Archives: Kohat Candidates

NA-14 Kohat Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-14 Kohat candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-14 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Kohat. NA-14 Kohat Areas: District Kohat Candidates of NA-14 Kohat in Elections 2013 PTI: Shehriyar Afridi PPP: Pir Dilawar Shah PML-N: ... Read More »