Tag Archives: Member National Assembly (MNA)

List of National Assembly Seats in Pakistan

National Assembly The National Assembly has a total of 342 members, including 60 seats reserved for women and 10 for non-Muslims, as per Article 51. The seats in the National Assembly are allocated to each Province, the Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA) and the Federal Capital on the basis of population, as officially published in the last preceding census. The ... Read More »

PPP Sindh Candidates/Ticket Holders List for Karachi, Larkana, Qamber Shahdadkot, Jacobabad

KARACHI: Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) officially announced the candidates contesting for most of the national and provincial assembly seats in Sindh, but did not make public the names of ticketholders in Thatta and Karachi. Ayaz Somro, Faryal Talpur, Eijaz Jakhrani, Azra Afzal Pechuhu and Makhdoom Amin Fahim have been nominated for national assembly seats, while Sharjeel Inaam Memon and Ahsan ... Read More »