Tag Archives: MQM

Na-246 Karachi Polling Station wise By Poll Election Result 2015

Karachi (Thursday, 23 April 2015) [Saturday]  In central district of Karachi polling started at 8:00 AM. All political parties are trying to mobilize the voter for casting their right of vote. Set up in the electoral arena, circle it will be decided who will be the rule,Halqa NA 246 Karachi Results 2015 elections were held for the polling began at ... Read More »

Nabeel Gabol (MQM) boycotts elections from NA-248 Lyari

KARACHI: The Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) leader Nabeel Gabol has announced the boycott of elections from NA-248 Lyari. While addressing a press conference in Karachi, he alleged PPP candidates from Lyari for hijacking polling stations, throwing out the polling staff and stamping the ballot papers. “Me and two other candidates contesting from constituency of PS-108 and 109 announce election boycott ... Read More »

MQM Balochistan Final Candidates List for Election 2013

MQM Announced Final List of Ticket Holders and candidates for MNA (National Assembly) and MPA (Balochistan Assembly) From Balochistan. Candidates of National Assembly Balochistan S.No. Name Constituency No. 1 Muhammad Jumma Khan Changazi NA-259 (Quetta) 2 Prince Abdul Baqi NA-260 (Quetta, Kam Chaghi) 3 Muhammad Anwar Khan Tareen NA-261 (Pasheen, Kam Ziarat) 4 Sana ullah Mir Ghazali NA-265 (Dera Bugti, ... Read More »