Tag Archives: NA-101 Gujranwala

NA-101 Gujranwala Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-101 Gujranwala candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-101 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Gujranwala. NA 101 Gujranwala Areas 1-       Wazir Abad Municipal Committee 2-      Sohdra Town Committee 3-      DhonkalTown Committee 4-      Ali ... Read More »