Tag Archives: NA-106 Gujrat

NA-106 Gujrat Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-106 Gujrat candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-106 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Gujranwala. NA 106 Gujrat Areas 1-      Lala Mousa M.C., 2-      Dinga T.C., 3-      Jaura, 4-      Bhadder Candidates of NA ... Read More »