Tag Archives: NA-107 Gujrat

NA-107 Gujrat Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-107 Gujrat candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-107 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Gujranwala. NA 107 Gujrat Areas 1-       Kharian T.C. 2-      Kharian Cantt. 3-      Sarai Alamgir tehsil, 4-      Sabour Candidates of ... Read More »