Tag Archives: NA-116 Narowal

NA-116 Narowal Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-116 Narowal candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-116 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Narowal. Candidates of NA 116 Narowal in Elections 2013 PML-N: Daniyal Aziz PTI: Wajiha Akram PPP: Tariq Anees JI: Dr. ... Read More »