Tag Archives: NA-117 Narowal

NA-117 Narowal Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-117 Narowal candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-117 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Narowal. Candidates of NA 117 Narowal in Elections 2013 PML-N: Ihsan Iqbal PTI: Abrar ul Haq PPP: Anwar ul Haq ... Read More »