Tag Archives: NA-120 Lahore

NA-120 Lahore Candidates and Results Election 2013

Detail and complete election result of NA-120 Lahore with votes detail of General Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan. NA 120 Lahore constituency Areas: Gawalmandi, Mozang, Beadon Road, Temple Road, Lytton Road, Anarkali, Sant Nagar, Krishan Nagar, Mohni Road, Kasurpura, ample part of ... Read More »