Tag Archives: NA-130 Lahore

NA-130 Lahore Candidates and Results Election 2013

Detail and complete election result of NA-130 Lahore with votes detail of General Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan. NA 130 Lahore constituency Areas: Mahmood Booti Jallo Wagah Barki NA 130 Lahore Party Position Election 2013: PTI: Ch. Talib Sindhu PPP: Samina Khalid Ghurki ... Read More »