Tag Archives: NA-131 Sheikhupura

NA-131 Sheikhupura Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-131 Sheikhupura candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-131 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Sheikhupura. Candidates of NA 131 Sheikhupura in Elections 2013 PML-N: Rana Afzal Hussain PTI: Rahat Amanullah Bhatti PML-Q: Amina Zulfiqar ... Read More »