Tag Archives: NA-134 Sheikhupura

NA-134 Sheikhupura Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-134 Sheikhupura candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-134 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Sheikhupura. NA-134 Sheikhupura Areas: 1-       Farooq Abad Muncipal Committee. 2-      Jandiala Sher Khan Town Committee. , 3-      Parts of ... Read More »