Tag Archives: NA-146 Okara

NA-146 Okara Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-146 Okara candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-146 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Okara. NA-146 Okara Areas: 1-      Depalpur  Town Committee, 2-      Hujra Town Committee, 3-       Depalpur, 4-      Pippl pahar, 5-      Vendala ... Read More »