Tag Archives: NA-148 Multan

NA-148 Multan Candidates and Results Election 2013

Detail and complete election result of NA-148 Multan III with votes detail of General Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan. NA 148 Multan Party Position Election 2013: PTI: Shah Mahmood Qureshi PPP: Ali Musa Gilani PML-N: Malik Abdul Ghaffar Dogar JI: Mian Muhammad ... Read More »