Tag Archives: NA-149 Multan

By Poll Election 2014 – NA 149 Multan Candidates, Result

The Election Commission of Pakistan, Punjab office on released a list of candidates who are in run for bye-election in the constituency NA 149, Multan. According to the ECP a total of 18 candidates are participate in this election of NA-149 Multan. One on Party Ticket other 17 are contesting as independent candidate. It may be mentioned that the seat had ... Read More »

NA-149 Multan Candidates and Results Election 2013

Detail and complete election result of NA-149 Multan III with votes detail of General Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan. NA 149 Multan Party Position Election 2013: PTI: Makhdoom Javed Hashmi PPP: Malik Aamir Dogar PML-N: Sheikh Tahiq Rasheed JI: Liaqat Baloch NA ... Read More »