Tag Archives: NA-152 Multan

NA-152 Multan Candidates and Results Election 2013

Detail and complete election result of NA-152 Multan with votes detail of General Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan. NA 152 Multan constituency Areas: 1-      Shujaa Abad Muncipal Committee 2-      Mochi Pura 3-      Skinderabad 4-      Mahiwala 5-      kikarwala 6-      Purana Barh 7-      Tragar 8-      ... Read More »