Tag Archives: NA-161 Sahiwal

NA-161 Sahiwal Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-161 Sahiwal candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-161 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Sahiwal. NA-161 Sahiwal Areas: 1-      Kamir Town Committee 2-      Naiwala 3-      Mohammed pur 4-      Dera Rahim Candidates of NA 161 ... Read More »