Tag Archives: NA-164 Pakpattan

NA-164 Pakpattan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-164 Pakpattan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-164 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Pakpattan. NA-164 Pakpattan Areas: 1-      Malka Hans 2-      Noorpur 3-      Gobindpur 4-       Bonga Hayat 5-       Chak Shafi Candidates of NA-164 ... Read More »